A Wicked Secret & And Other Mysteries

Free League Publishing



Purchase Options
Buy on Steam   Buy

A Wicked Secret & And Other Mysteries

Journey to the Mythic North and investigate four bone-chilling cases that will test your abilities to the fullest. This book contains four standalone mysteries for Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying , playable on their own or as a part of a longer campaign. In these pages you will find:

  • The Silver of the Sea - The death of a preacher leads the characters to the rocky western archipelago, where something strange is afoot on Wrecker Isle.
  • A Wicked Secret - Travel to the deep forests of northern Sweden and investigate rumors of a murderous beast in a remote village. What ancient evil lurks there?
  • The Night Sow - Welcome to beautiful M?lle,a city by the sea, known to many as "the heart of sin" - and now also for cold- blooded murder.
  • The Song of the Falling Star - A cursed child, a strange instrument and a desperate aristocrat. Travel to Arensburg on the island of Oesel and discover the horrible truth about what has happened there.

The digital edition of A Wicked Secret & Other Mysteries for Fantasy Grounds includes:

  • Four adventure modules
  • Reference manuals & story articles for each adventure
  • Token module with 29x tokens from the book
  • 30 NPCs
  • 2x new Vaesens
  • 55x high-resolution images of characters, sceneries, maps and handouts from the adventure

Adapted for Fantasy Grounds by: Aleksandar Velkov, and Pixeldiet

Requires: An active subscription or a one time purchase of a Fantasy Grounds Unity license and a one time purchase of the Vaesen ruleset. Compatible with Fantasy Grounds Unity

Screenshots may differ from what you see in-game based on the extension and ruleset you have loaded.

Copyright (C) 2022 Fria Ligan. All Rights Reserved.

Released on January 13, 2021

Designed for Fantasy Grounds version 3.3.7 and higher.