Fatal Experiments

Fatal Experiments

Fatal Experiments is a collection of three independent 1920's adventures for the Call of Cthulhu roleplaying game. Two of the three scenarios are suitable for both beginning and experienced players, making this book a perfect companion for first-time buyers of the Call of Cthulhu game system. The remaining adventure is unusually dangerous -- to be played only by experienced, foolhardy investigators.

Author(s): Richard Watts, Penelope Love, Kurt Miller, Russell Bullman, Gregory W. Detwiler, Kevin A. Ross, L.N. Isynwill, William Dunn

Requires: Call of Cthulhu ruleset

Converted by: Colin Richardson

Released on October 29, 2015

Designed for Fantasy Grounds version 3.1.2 and higher.

Customers Also Bought

Canis Mysterium
Dune: Kernels Of Doubt
Star Trek Adventures: Eight Layers Deep
Supers Powers Archetypes