DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Purchase not showing

I bought the syrinscape chat triggers on forge, they are not showing in my updates or downloading, it does show the extension in my forge library and is selected as update.

Blog Entries
    Have you run an Update in FG? FG will not turn red indicating you need to update for Forge items.

Problems? See; How to Report Issues, Bugs & Problems
    On Licensing & Distributing Community Content
    Community Contributions: Gemstones, 5E Quick Ref Decal, Adventure Module Creation, Dungeon Trinkets, Balance Disturbed, Dungeon Room Descriptions
    Note, I am not a SmiteWorks employee or representative, I'm just a user like you.

it was not where i was looking for it, module instead of extension. Figured it out, thank you.

Hello all and well met!

I am new to FGU and I have to say I love it! This VTT is an awesome addition to any RPG. Sadly though I have downloaded some free maps from the forge to get the feel of creating my own content. But some of the maps are greyed out or some is visible while the rest is not. I have checked for updates and tried to refresh the maps but that still does not work. Thank you in advance for any help on the matter.

Quote Originally Posted by Btukey89 View Post
    Hello all and well met!

I am new to FGU and I have to say I love it! This VTT is an awesome addition to any RPG. Sadly though I have downloaded some free maps from the forge to get the feel of creating my own content. But some of the maps are greyed out or some is visible while the rest is not. I have checked for updates and tried to refresh the maps but that still does not work. Thank you in advance for any help on the matter.
    Welcome to the forums and sorry you are having some issues.

Can you link us to the Forge maps in question?