STAR TREK 2d20

DR 5 Bludgeoning

Hi all,

I just had a couple questions in regards to the Pathfinder system, I'm trying to add an effect for DR 5 bludgeoning but I'm not sure how to type it in. Is it:

DR 5/bludgeoning

or something else?

Last question is, if a player on my team has a falchion that is magical, under weapon damage would I write:

,magic; slashing

or something else? and would I have to write the same thing under Weapon Properties?

Thanks all I'm very new to all this, thanks for the support.

Blog Entries
    The wiki article isn't too clear, needs more examples. https://www.fantasygrounds.com/wiki/...p/3.5E_Effects

But given how effects work in other systems I would expect the format to be;
    DR: 5 bludgeoning

I don't see DR listed, but you will want to normally look to the Effects thread; https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...ffects-library

Problems? See; How to Report Issues, Bugs & Problems
    On Licensing & Distributing Community Content
    Community Contributions: Gemstones, 5E Quick Ref Decal, Adventure Module Creation, Dungeon Trinkets, Balance Disturbed, Dungeon Room Descriptions
    Note, I am not a SmiteWorks employee or representative, I'm just a user like you.

It worked!
    Last edited by Haggar; July 29th, 2018 at 05:55.

It will be easiest to track down the issue if you provide a screenshot showing the combat tracker with the effect vivisble and the chat window showing the damage roll.
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Ya it was a mistake on my end, it's working nicely. Thank you!