FG Spreadshirt Swag

Library and modules

Hi there,
    I am new to Fantasy Grounds and a WFRP V1 GM. I bought this program just this week and so far think it is great. I have spent the last week pumping in every picture, map, NPC and Handout from the entire Enemy Within campaign. Its a tough job but i'm nearly there... I am a little stumped though as to what the Library and module tabs are for or how to use them. I have watched the tutorials but they do not deal with this subject. Can somebody please explain?

Thanks
    Luke

I don't know what you are really asking but maybe I can answer.

There are two types of modules that Fantasy Grounds can read, one are the adventures modules that you can create by putting all your information in and then "/exporting" the module adventure to play later or what not.

There are also Library modules, that are different then adventure module. Library modules are basically all the "open content" material inside the basic rulebooks you might get off the bookshelf. I say "open content" because then you can distribute those. But anything that you make thats a library type module that contains any type of copyright material can not be given out to other people but can be used for your game if you wanted.

An example of a Library module, is like 3.5 Basic Rules or Monsters.

Is that what you are looking for?
    AbacusForge - Blog
    Think - Develop - Build

Player:Yes Times: Contact Me

DM:Yes/Also willing to DM groups (PM me) Time: Contact Me

Rulesets: 3.5, Cthulhu

Yes that was what i thought, but the thing is how do i utilise the 'Library' function? How do i create Library files to put in my campaign? How do i make modules? These areas are blank and when i drag and drop text sheets or .JPG's in they do not add to those areas so there must be another way? Sorry if this all sounds Naive...

No problem , I was a little confused on how it all worked as well. But its pretty simple if you know a little html/xml.