DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

New Euro player, looking for campaign

Hi,

I'm a Belgian player (GMT +1) who's just purchased FG2, so I'm now looking for a campaign to give it a whirl I have some experience in PnP RPGs, especially Dungeons & Dragons. I'm up for pretty much anything, be it regular DnD or some exotic mod. I'm not very familiar with the program yet so I might need a little guidance at first, but I'm a quick learner
    PM me or post something here if you're interested in letting me have a go in your campaign

Livor Mortis

P.S.: I'm usually available during evenings, any day except Wednesday.
    Last edited by Livor Mortis; May 16th, 2008 at 22:20.

If you'ld like to try Savage Worlds, there's some Euro games recruiting at Savage Worlds Online

MB

Previously: MurghBpurn

Thanks, I'll be sure to take a look on there

Thursday nights we are looking for a player for Paizo's J1 Entombed by the Pharaohs - Send me a PM if you are interested. We have a committed group and the campaign has been running several months now...

Time is 7pm-10pm UK time, but we have players skirting the globe in the group!

Hi, if you're a french speaking player or master, just go there :
    JdR en ligne
    You should definitely find what you're looking for !
    See ya
    JDRVIRTUEL: Le JdR virtuel en français - https://www.jdrvirtuel.com

Its a shame my Shaintar reboot is all fulled up or I would offer a spot. That said, MB mentioned above checking out SWO as a place where a lot of Euro's are recruiting for Savage Worlds games.

I'm looking to maybe start a daytime session - but sounds like it may not fit your schedule
    Vincent Kingston
    [email protected]

Quote Originally Posted by Kalan
    Its a shame my Shaintar reboot is all fulled up or I would offer a spot. That said, MB mentioned above checking out SWO as a place where a lot of Euro's are recruiting for Savage Worlds games.