DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Question abour pathfinder kingmaker

Hello,

I'm kind of new to pre-made adventures with fantasy grounds, have very little to no experience in running them (only a couple one-shots), the question is, is it possible to learn the adventure as a whole with just the kingmaker module or would I need to buy the physical copy of the book to run it properly?

Thanks =)

The Fantasy Grounds module is an exact copy of the book. So, yes, it is possible to learn the adventure without having a physical copy. (This is true of any fantasy grounds reference or adventure module - everything in the physical book is reproduced in digital format).
    If there is something that you would like to see in Fantasy Grounds that isn't currently part of the software or if there is something you think would improve a ruleset then add your idea here https://www.fantasygrounds.com/featu...rerequests.php

And in addition, when you buy an official Paizo product on the FG store, you get the PDF of the Paizo product included in the price of your purchase (with the odd exception, basically PDF only products, clearly labelled in the FG store).
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Quote Originally Posted by Zacchaeus View Post
    The Fantasy Grounds module is an exact copy of the book. So, yes, it is possible to learn the adventure without having a physical copy. (This is true of any fantasy grounds reference or adventure module - everything in the physical book is reproduced in digital format).
    Amazing! Thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by Trenloe View Post