1. #1

    Predator Type question

    If someone takes a Predator Type that give them the option of taking a Dot in a Power their Clan does not provide, do they still get that power at 1?

  2. #2

  3. #3

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Dungeons & Dragons 2024 Core Rulebooks Pre-Order

Log in

Log in