DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Legacy Ark Games - Curated D&D 5E and AD&D 2E Campaigns - Campaigns 7 Days Per Week!

ABOUT THE DM

Hello all,

My name is JT and I run Legacy Ark Games, a now long time brand used both for my curated, premium D&D/AD&D campaigns as well as discussion of my gaming-related videos. I have been running D&D/AD&D for 20+ years and specialize in ongoing curated games which tailor worlds to my players, though I will also happily run standard modules as well. I am a friend to many in the VTT community and look forward to having you as a friend, as well as a client! My Fantasy Grounds Unity Ultimate license is accompanied by an array of books, meaning you need only the demo version to join in on games.

Regarding my overall mission, which is to provide you with great games tailored to your specific characters and interests, I work with gaming companies on improving accessibility for disabled gamers much like myself. That includes VTT gaming! It's very rewarding and has linked many times to my VTT efforts, in addition to my YouTube gaming channel which supports disabled gamers. I particularly owe the creators of Fantasy Grounds for kindly sponsoring me and my mission with all kinds of art assets and other materials with which to make many unique campaigns or expand upon existing modules!

I hope to raise money to have my Legacy Ark Gamebook Engine programmed before too long. It'll help me produce digital gamebooks of vast scope, like the good old Choose Your Own Adventure D&D books, accessible to both sighted and blind players and ready to be published on Steam. Got the programmer lined up, so it's just down to money and time! As you can see, I keep as busy as I can from the confines of my home and within gaming circles, whether charitable or professional.

CAMPAIGN INFORMATION