Hi,
My name is Tedd. I've got about 30 years of DMing & GMing experience, I've been running 5e since it was released. I have experience with prior editions going back to AD&D 2e, which is what I started with, and retroactively with Basic and AD&D 1, plus numerous systems over the years, more than I care to count. I do use some homebrew, as I find tailoring challenges (including monsters) to the capabilities of the group leads to a more dynamic experience and, frankly, I enjoy the storytelling aspect of DMing the most and for me that means changing details here and there to suit my style.

Not gonna lie; I could use some money to expand my gaming library 8)

So, if you've read this far, here are the pertinent details...

Where? Fantasy Grounds Unity (I have the ultimate license so you only need the free version) and Discord for voice.

When? Tuesday mornings 10 AM EST (flexible on this one) OR Mon/Tues/Weds starting late (11 PM or later EST)

What? I have the following adventures for D&D 5e and would run any of them, so if you are interested, please state which adventures you're most interested in and which ones you'd be willing to play. (I'll note here that I've run Curse of Strahd multiple times and have a great affection for it, so if it seems like I cheerlead for CoS... well... yes)

Descent into Avernus
Curse of Strahd
Hoard of the Dragon Queen/Rise of Tiamat
Icwind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
Lost Mine of Phandelver
Princes of the Apocalypse
Storm King's Thunder
Tales of the Yawning Portal
Tomb of Annihilation
Candlekeep Mysteries
Out of the Abyss
Spelljammer

I can run these adventures based out of Forgotten Realms, I'm reasonably knowledgeable about them from years of running D&D Adventurer's League, but my preferred setting would be Eberron (or my own homebrewed setting, but I've found for online games that's less accessible to players than things that have been published).