DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Possible to use FG Pathfinder 1e Adventure Paths using FG Pathfinder 2e rulesets?

Hello all,
    I apologize if this has been answered before, I am new to Fantasy Grounds, I searched the Forums but I suspect that I don't know enough to have done a effective search.

Here's what I'd like to be able to do: Using Fantasy Grounds to run a Pathfinder 1e Adventure Path, but run it using Pathfinder 2e rules.

If that is feasible in this software, I'm wondering what is the best way to do so. Ideally I'd love to be able to purchase the FG Adventure Path bundle and use everything already created but I'm wondering if it is easy/possible to convert those to 2e, or if it's not possible, then maybe I shouldn't purchase them through FG, just use the Pathfinder 2e Core rules and re-create the adventure--a task I don't know if I have the spare time for.

Thank you for any thoughts you can share about this! I can't imagine I'm the only one to have ever asked this (specially a couple of years in haha) so again I apologize if my poor searching ability, if there's already a thread answering this, I'd love if someone could link it.

Thanks kindly!

Welcome to the FG forums!

You can open the whole module in a campaign for another ruleset using the Universal Module extension. Find it here: https://forge.fantasygrounds.com/shop/items/266/view This will give you access to everything from the modules you activate, if you try to use data that isn't generic (e.g. NPCs, spells, etc.) you may get errors. But generic data should be fine - primarily images, story and reference manual.
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Thank you so much for the quick reply! That's very cool, happy to know that these tools exist!