STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Drag and drop Svirfneblin (Deep Gnome) Race to character sheet Part 2

Hey guys, I'm not very tech savvy, would it be possible to post screen shots of a character sheet populated with this races statistics?
    It would be much appreciated, thank you!
    John

Quote Originally Posted by Free Sky Days View Post
    Hey guys, I'm not very tech savvy, would it be possible to post screen shots of a character sheet populated with this races statistics?
    It would be much appreciated, thank you!
    John
    My advice as previous, is copy the gnome race from the PHB and adjust from there. You can automate some parts of racial selection but some you cannot. Effects for racial resists/etc are doable.
    ---
    Fantasy Grounds AD&D Reference Bundle, AD&D Adventure Bundle 1, AD&D Adventure Bundle 2
    Documentation for AD&D 2E ruleset.
    Custom Maps (I2, S4, T1-4, Barrowmaze,Lost City of Barakus)
    Note: Please do not message me directly on this site, post in the forums or ping me in FG's discord.

You may want to check out the Fantasy Grounds Academy website for walkthroughs like this one.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NBi2deFbT6Q

This video is Fantasy Grounds Classic but pretty much should translate to Unity.

Hi guys, does this screen shot show the correct advanced effects coding for the deep gnome? I have pasted the deep gnome description/details below for reference. Do you see more advanced effects I need to add the coding for? Thank you very much for your help!

Svirfneblin Advanced Effects Screen Shot.jpg

---------------------------------------

Gnome, Deep (Svirfneblin)

Allowed Classes

Cleric, Fighter, Thief, Illusionist

Allowed Multi/Dual Classes

A Svirfneblin can have two classes, but not three:

Fighter/Thief, Illusionist/Thief, Etc.

Abilities Adjustments None

Racial Features:

*Save bonuses versus magic.
    *Immune to the effects of illusions and phantasms.
    *In melee, +1 hit/damage vs drow and kuo-toa.