FG Spreadshirt Swag
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Extensions from the Forge do not show up in Fantasy Grounds Unity

Hello, fellow gamers. I am running FGU on a iMac running macOS Monterey Version 12.0.1 - This is my first time using The FG Forge so I am not sure if I am doing anything wrong. I am logged into the same accounts from FG, the forums, and The Forge. I have selected a few free extensions and I now own them. None of them are hidden or disabled. I closed out FGU and restarted it, then ran an update. When I logged into FGU and loaded a campaign, none of the extensions were available.

-Are these extension compatible with Mac?
    -Do I need a Forge Subscription to use the extensions? If so where do I do that at, I have not seen a subscription option for the forge?
    -Any thoughts on what I should try next?

Thanks in advance,
    Merv

Blog Entries
    There is no Forge subscription you need to worry about.

It's possible the extensions are only available in a channel (i.e. Test instead of Live) and therefore you are not seeing them. Did they download when you did an update? Which extensions did you subscribe to and how are you looking for them in FG?

Problems? See; How to Report Issues, Bugs & Problems
    On Licensing & Distributing Community Content
    Community Contributions: Gemstones, 5E Quick Ref Decal, Adventure Module Creation, Dungeon Trinkets, Balance Disturbed, Dungeon Room Descriptions
    Note, I am not a SmiteWorks employee or representative, I'm just a user like you.

As far as I'm aware extensions will be available to any platform.

Did you update FGU after you selected the forge items? You do need to update after selecting forge items just the same as if you had purchased a module from the store.
    If there is something that you would like to see in Fantasy Grounds that isn't currently part of the software or if there is something you think would improve a ruleset then add your idea here https://www.fantasygrounds.com/featu...rerequests.php