Fallout 1
  1. #1
    GregRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    Posts
    276

    Official FG Paizo Organized Play Monthly Game Day

    Paizo Organized Play Game Days are here!

    Starting April 9th SmiteWorks will be delivering a full day of Pathfinder Society and Starfinder Society games.

    To make this event successful we need a group of GMs to run games throughout the day. SmiteWorks has devised an incentive program to reward GMs that give their time to our community.

    GM Incentives

    - Each game run you will earn a $5 digital gift certificate to Paizo.com
    - Every three games run you will also receive 1000 FG Forge Gold

    As part of our inaugural Game Day we are also kicking in one free Fantasy Grounds evergreen(repeatable) adventures of your choice. To qualify you must signup to run a game from the GM Registration form further down the thread. The list of scenarios available:


    Starfinder

    Scenario Name
    Quest Starfinder Society Quest: Into the Unknown
    01-01 The Commencement
    01-12 Ashes of Discovery
    02-19 Truth Keepers

    Pathfinder
    Scenario Name
    Quest Pathfinder Society Quest #1: The Sandstone Secret
    01-01 The Absalom Initiation
    02-06 The Crashing Wave

    Game Day Time Slots
    Slot 1: 12:30pm - 4:30 pm UTC
    7:30am - 11:30am EST
    4:30am - 8:30am PST
    11:30pm - 3:30am AEDT

    Slot 2: 5:00pm - 9:00 pm UTC
    12:00pm - 4:00pm EST
    9:00am - 1:00pm PST
    4:00am - 8:00am AEDT (Sunday)

    Slot 3: 9:30pm - 1:30am UTC
    4:30pm - 8:30pm EST
    1:30pm - 5:30pm PST
    8:30am - 12:30pm AEDT (Sunday)

    Slot 4: 2:00am - 6:00am UTC (Sunday)
    9:00pm - 1:00am EST
    6:00pm - 10:00pm PST
    1:00pm - 5:00pm AEDT(Sunday)


    Event Management
    Games will be organized using the event management system Warhorn.
    https://warhorn.net/events/fantasy-g...finder-society


    Discord
    The Fantasy Grounds Discord is where all direct communication to the player and GMs from the Event Organizer will occur. It is also where we will be using voice communications to play our games. To get access you must react that you accept the terms and conditions of Code of Conduct here:
    https://discord.gg/xHpBayxnpD

    We look forward to seeing you all there!

    Cheers,

    Greg(he/him)

  2. #2
    GregRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    Posts
    276
    April 9th Event Coordination.


    For our upcoming Game Day I will update this thread with pertinent information. After this month, all future planning announcements will be exclusively found on the Fantasy Grounds Discord Server.


    Players and GMs alike must accept the Code of Conduct in Discord here: https://discord.gg/xHpBayxnpD


    Prospective GM's can then follow the directions in the new PFS/SFS Game Day channel under #get-gm-role.


    Finally, there is a form to fill out in the newly revealed #gm-channel to sign up to run games and select your free adventure.
    Last edited by GregRex; March 7th, 2022 at 19:09.

  3. #3
    GregRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    Posts
    276
    reserved2

  4. #4
    GregRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    Posts
    276
    Game Day player sign-ups are now live!

    https://warhorn.net/events/fantasy-g...chedule/agenda

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
FG Forge

Log in

Log in