5E Product Walkthrough Playlist
  1. #1

    (PAID) StarFinder (Fly Free or Die) (Tuesdays)

    (Ruleset )

    Starfinder

    (Campaign)
    Fly Free or Die
    parts 1 to 6
    It's just another day punching the clock when the player characters, a blue-collar transport crew, are blamed for a bad cargo and stiffed of their bonuses. They take a dangerous job smuggling weapons to a world conquered by militant hobgoblins, but one fiasco later, they're in debt to a crime boss and about to be fired. Their only chance is to steal the Oliphaunt , an experimental cargo hauler with a magical secret, and then survive long enough to collect the payoff!


    (players)
    I am looking for 2 players to join this group of 4 in this SCI/fantasy/space/adventure

    (start time )


    First game Tuesdays
    (4pm (CST)
    (5pm)(EST)
    11 Pm(UK)

    (payments)

    10.00 a session 4 weeks in advance

    I offer deals on bulk sets of sessions

    12 sessions 15% off

    24 sessions 25% off

    (discord)
    https://discord.gg/W5GfZyuXxE

    (main FG posts )

    https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...gt-gt-gt-gt-gt

    (Start playing for player reviews of my sessions )

    https://startplaying.games/gm/doomhippy

    Thx for looking Doomhippy AKA Audin
    Last edited by Doomhippy; October 4th, 2021 at 20:14.

  2. #2
    bump looking for 2 players to gen up ready for 7th of September
    (7pm (CST)
    (8pm)(EST)
    (1am (UK)

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
FG Forge

Log in

Log in