DICE PACKS BUNDLE
  1. #1

    (PAID)D&D 5e Adventures in middle earth (Saturdays) (7pm ECT) (8pm EDT) (1am UK )

    (campaign)
    Adventurers come from all the Free Peoples of Wilderland and beyond, all heeding the call to adventure.
    Spurred on by diverse callings – whether it be the lure of the road,
    the hunger for ancient lore
    the simple urge to defend hearth and kin
    adventurers from across Wilderland are preparing to explore Middle-earth and to battle the rising threat of The Shadow wherever it may be found.

    (Ruleset )
    Adventures in middle earth runs on 5e basic rules with lots of added new races classes feats and few new rules this is a low magic setting
    I have converted all books onto fantasy grounds by hand and the charactermancer works !!!
    I have all pdfs and will share as needed middle earth player books etc

    (players)
    i am looking for 2 players to join this group of 4 adventures in middle Earth

    (start time )

    (Saturdays)
    Start Time
    (9PM EST)
    (1am UK )
    (5pm PST)
    (6pm Mst)

    (payments)

    10.00 a session 4 weeks in advance

    I offer deals on bulk sets of sessions

    12 sessions 15% off

    24 sessions 25% off

    (discord)
    https://discord.gg/W5GfZyuXxE

    (main FG posts )

    https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...gt-gt-gt-gt-gt

    (Start playing for player reviews of my sessions )

    https://startplaying.games/gm/doomhippy

    Thx for looking Doomhippy AKA Audin
    Last edited by Doomhippy; August 16th, 2021 at 11:17.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
5E Character Create Playlist

Log in

Log in