STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

How Do I Add A Drone To My Mechanic's Sheet?

What it says on the tin. I'm the GM, and I'm tying to help out, but I can't seem to make it work.

You create a second character sheet and the player clicks it to have both sheets. Then the player drags and drops the portrait into the drone area of the main character sheet.
    Dominic Morta
    Ruleset Developer
    Smiteworks

How to zip up your campaign if the Developers ask for it-How to zip up your campaign if the Developers ask for it

How to provide an Unity Connection issue?-Connection Issues and What to Provide

Unity Updater issue?-Updater Issues

Classic and Unity Port Forwarding?-Fantasy Grounds Connections Explained

Comcast or Cox ISP User?-Comcast XFinity and Cox Users

Have a suggestion?-Feature Request

I see. I didn't think it had to be a second sheet. Okay, thank you.

Thank you for this post I'm new to Starfinder and was wondering the same thing.

FYI, with the new changes to the Starfinder Ruleset (in preparation for the release of Tech Revolution, I assume) the drone is handled in a new way!

On the character sheet of the mechanic, go to the "Gear" tab and you will see four tabs along the top. The Vehicle Tab can be used to add Drones, Vehicles, and MECHS! Utilize the blue/black buttons to add the sheet desired and then click the "Golem" to open it.

I hope this is helpful in response to the recent changes.

capture.png

1 will create a new Character Drone
    2 will create a new Character Vehicle
    3 will create a new Character Mech
    Dominic Morta
    Ruleset Developer
    Smiteworks

How to zip up your campaign if the Developers ask for it-How to zip up your campaign if the Developers ask for it