5E Character Create Playlist

LFG 1 Player LF D&D 5e Game Wed, Thurs, Fri, or Sat, EST

FG License: Only have Free currently (might get full).
    Time Zone: . Canada EST,
    Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Wed, Thurs, Friday, or Sat. Prefer weekly game, will accept bi-weekly, 6pm EST or after, 3-5 hours (depending on start time).

Term: Module - Long term (preferred),
    Voice: Yes, already have Discord.
    Game System Preferred: D&D 5E.
    Game System Experience: I have been playing role-playing games for about 28 years, D&D 5e for about 2 years. Other Systems/Editions: AD&D 2e, D&D 3.5 (I had played Basic D&D when I was a kid a couple of time too), OWoD revised (VtM, WtA, CtD, etc.), L5R 4e, Paranoia (4e if I remember right), and a couple of others.
    Fantasy Grounds Experience: 0% I have only ever gamed online one time in a one-snot (for a OWoD), but not on here.

Character Type Preferred: Warlock & Rogue. Will play almost any class to round out/help a group out. Not much into Bards, Monks and Druids.

About me: I would be willing to get the full version (or which ever it is needed) of FG after playing in a few games to see if I even enjoy playing online and if someone was helpful enough to teach me how to use it.