5E Product Walkthrough Playlist

[PAID]Canadian Game Master looking for more players/groups in various systems

Hi there! I love running Tabletop RPG's. I have been playing and GMing for about 10 years now. I started out on DND 3.5, and have expanded into DND 5E, Pathfinder, PF2E, and some dabbling in Cortex. I am also open to learning other systems as well. I do pre-built Adventure Paths, Monsters of the Week, Custom campaigns, and one-shots. I consider myself extremely flexible when it comes to how I run games. I am comfortable allowing pretty much anything within official rules of any system, and sometimes 3rd Party content depending on the rule-set. I can stick to more restrictive rules as well if that is the play style that the players prefer. My first rule is that I serve the players, I don't compete with them, my goal will never be to try to kill the party, just to make it fun and interesting. I can handle new and experienced players of virtually any play-style. I have received high praise from my players for my GMing, and I always try to accommodate everyone. I have had players in their 60's and players in their pre-teens. Basically it boils down to I will accommodate anyone. And did I mention that I LOVE to do this?

If you are looking for a group, or have a group that needs a DM/GM, then I am at looking for you! I want to help people play and have fun, and have fun myself along the way. So, whatever you are looking for, let me know and I will see what I can do! Not sure yourself? I have a few ideas I've put below! I run Fantasy Grounds Unity on an Ultimate license, so nobody needs to pay for FG. I tend to look for somewhere in the $10-15 USD per hour range for games depending on how much work is required of me. I have all the core content already for DND 5E, Pathfinder, and PF2E. I can also get whatever is needed for anything else.

A little about me: