FG Spreadshirt Swag
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

VTM Theme Change

So I need a little help. I am extremely new to Fantasy Grounds and I want to play Vampire the Masquerade with friends, however the stripped background is making me and some other players sick. I know you can change themes for 5e and such but I can't seem to find a way to change it for VtM. Any help will be great.

Quote Originally Posted by Roslyn View Post
    So I need a little help. I am extremely new to Fantasy Grounds and I want to play Vampire the Masquerade with friends, however the stripped background is making me and some other players sick. I know you can change themes for 5e and such but I can't seem to find a way to change it for VtM. Any help will be great.
    Themes are extensions made by either the community or by Fantasy Grounds themselves. As far as I know there are no VTM specific themes available currently. What all are you looking to change?

If you have a theme that you enjoy using, but cannot use with VTM, then you can add the ruleset to the extension.
    Last edited by Fear Grounds; January 6th, 2021 at 18:32.

CHeck this out: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...(All-Rulesets)

If this doesn't help you, send me a message and I will make an extention for you, that changes the background to something acceptable to you.

Themes are extensions made by either the community or by Fantasy Grounds themselves. As far as I know there are no VTM specific themes available currently. What all are you looking to change?
    There is a reason why there aren't any community theme's out there. Cause Vampire uses a lot of custom non-standard graphic elements and editing something, that you don't know what is, is impossible. I really wish they would make a post regarding each graphical element regarding pixel dimensions and names.

Vires Animi

Quote Originally Posted by Fear Grounds View Post