• Arcana Evolved

2 5.71%
  • Post Apocalyptic Fantasy Hoembrew

2 5.71%
  • Spelljammer as per Polyhedron Magazine

0 0%
Page 1 of 21 12311 ... Last

[FULL] New Tuesday nights Campaign [PST]

The hours will be 7:30pm to 11pm on Tuesdays.

As for settings I offer these options:

• Forgotten Realms
    • Arcava Evolved
    • Ptolus
    • Dragonlance
    • Fantasy Post-Apocalyptic Home brew
    • Spelljammer as per Polyhedron Magazine.

Please voice your interest here, we'll go from there.

I am a total newbie to FG, and I am using v2.

About the campaign, it obviously depends on the setting chosen, but I can tell you this:

• Campaign will have a heathly doses of combat and role playing.
    • 28 Point buy.
    • No cheese allowed.
    • Characters with well developed backgrounds are required.
    • Characters to start each session with 4 action points.
    • Character has to pick a virtue (generous, courageous, confident, etc) and a vice (paranoid, absent minded, impatient, etc), when you role play accordingly you will be rewarded.
    • If playing D&D:

• Books allowed: PHB, PHB2, Spell Compendium, Magic Item Compendium. The Expanded Psionics Handbook and Psionics Handbook are also allowed unless we're playing in Dragonlance.
    • Other classes allowed: Swashbuckler, Scout, Warlock, Warmage. Favored Soul. If playing Dragonlance then all 3.5 Dragonlance books are allowed as well. If playing Forgotten Realms then FRCS and the PGtF will also be allowed.
    • If Playing Arcana Evolved:

• Books Allowed: Arcana Evolved, Transcendence, Mystic Secrets, Spell Treasury.
    Last edited by DragonBelow; June 5th, 2007 at 17:53.

I'll throw my hat in for an FR game. I'd like to play a Druid (Shifter) from the PHB II. My only question, is would you allow a slight modification to the forms? I'm working on altering that option for my campaign to allow druids to choose how much to increase their strength or dexterity by.