DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Looking for an Extension

Are there any extensions that do the following?

1) Allow the creation an effect that rolls two dice and drops the lower result. (e.g., the dialogue command /die 2d6k1, but with a spell effect, like SKILL:2d6k1)
    2) Allow the use of dice bonuses for SAVE effects rather than just numbers. (e.g. SAVE:1d6)
    3) Do both of those things at the same time. (e.g., SAVE:2d6k1)

I've dug through what threads I can find, but haven't found what I'm looking for. I'm no programmer, and I think this is beyond my computer skills to do myself.

Kelrugem made an extension to apply the advantage/disadvantage trick from 5e for 3.5 & PF1 (as an adavantage, roll twice and use the highest, if as a disadvantage, roll twice and use lowest)... altough right now I don't remember the name (you should get it by browsing his "Kelrugem's extensions" thread, tho)

Quote Originally Posted by tjfosko View Post
    Are there any extensions that do the following?

1) Allow the creation an effect that rolls two dice and drops the lower result. (e.g., the dialogue command /die 2d6k1, but with a spell effect, like SKILL:2d6k1)
    2) Allow the use of dice bonuses for SAVE effects rather than just numbers. (e.g. SAVE:1d6)
    3) Do both of those things at the same time. (e.g., SAVE:2d6k1)

I've dug through what threads I can find, but haven't found what I'm looking for. I'm no programmer, and I think this is beyond my computer skills to do myself.
    Currently that does not exist. Something similar was discussed here.

These are the modules and extensions created and/or taken over by dellanx for PFRPG.

I had a lot of help and advice from many here at FG.

Thank You!

Drat. I don't suppose anyone might be up for creating those functions?