Starfinder Playlist

Class features from sources other than CRB are missing from Features list.

So I am a GM of Starfinder and have never been a player. I decided to review and rebuild my player's CS. One player is a 7th level Envoy with the Class Features Inspiring Boost (Ex) from the CRB and Inspiring Oration (Ex) from COM. On the CS after adding the levels I went to the "Abilities" tab and selected the Envoy Improvisation button to select the Improvisation for that level. The only choices are the features from the CRB. I own every FG rulebook for SF and they were all loaded.

I was able to reproduce using this with a new campaign in FGU with the latest updates and no EXT loaded. Because I have very little experience creating SF PCs I am not sure if this is something that is broken or working as intended because FG does not have the ability to show available class features from sources other than the CRB. It seems to me when I am leveling a PC every feature from every loaded rule book should be displayed and available to drag to the sheet.

Here is a screenshot that shows Inspiring Oration (Ex) available at level 6, is missing from the Feature list used to select the PCs new class features.
    FGU Ultimate License
    FG Discord - Lord_Ulric
    Time Zone: US Eastern (GMT -5)
    Playing -
    Starfinder, D&D, Savage Worlds, Call of Cthulhu, Hero System aka Champions, Traveller, and more!
    My Forge Creations