DICE PACKS BUNDLE

LFG 1 player LF Beginner Game Any Day afternoon-evening EST time zone

FG Lisense: Free game, open to upgrading.
    Time Zone: EST
    Schedule: Open to play any of 7 days after 2pm. Open for up to twice per week meet. Open to any length(1shot- long term)
    Voice: Voice and/or Video able.
    Game system: I don't really have a preference here as I am new to tabletop, however i am probably most familiar with and partial to the pathfinder system as it relates to Pathfinder:Kingmaker the PC game(personal Fav). I have also played every CRPG since Baldur's Gate 2. I'll be quick to understand any system I believe.
    Fantasy Grounds Experience: I have never used the FG platform. However I am quite tech savvy and quick to learn, I doubt there will be much frustration in getting me caught up.
    Character Type Preferred: I like a martially oriented Paladin, or just about any type of Druid. Open to other options but these are my standby choices.

About me: