FG Spreadshirt Swag

LFP 3-5 players, D&D5E on FGUnity, Sundays @noon PDT, Forgotten Realms Homebrew

I am new to Fantasy Grounds, but have been a DM for tabletop D&D in Basic through 5th edition, and have DMed many multiplayer games of Neverwinter Nights. I’m looking to dip my toes into VTT roleplaying. Players new to FG are welcome; we’ll all learn this together.

If you’re interested, post here with a little about your experience and preferred style of play. I’ll reach out to folks via the forum messenger feature and we can exchange emails to coordinate the session.

FG License: Unity Standard License (so you will need at least a Standard license to join)
    Game System: D&D 5E

Time Zone: Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -7.00)
    Day of week and time: Sunday, July 19, 12 noon PDT. I plan on opening the server for a Session Zero at 12 noon on Saturday, July 18, so players can test their connections and build characters, if desired. I am aiming for sessions to last 2½ - 3 hours but can be flexible.
    Planned Duration & Frequency: single session to start, potential campaign to follow

Text or Voice: Voice, English language
    Voice software used: Discord
    Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? No

Roleplay & Combat mix: blend of puzzles, roleplaying, and combat
    Number of Players in game & needed: Goal 3-5 players
    Character starting level & equipment: First level, standard array, starting gear packages from PH. I’ll have some pregens handy, or you can build your own.
    Character restrictions: Player's Handbook only, non-evil alignments