DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Rippers - Question on Content before Purchase

I am new to FGU and have never run Rippers before. I have run into several questions related to rippers that I am hoping someone can answer. So far, I have purchased SWADE and 50 fathoms for running our 50 fathoms campaign that should be wrapping up sometime in the next year. Rippers is our next campaign, so starting to pull the pieces of it together.

First is the question I see like once a week on the forum for different settings: Have the rippers modules in the store been updated to SWADE? I know I can load them into FGU with no issues. My question specifically is if the double conversion (base set rules to deluxe and then deluxe to SWADE) has already been done to everything. For example, have the NPC stats been updated for the conversion and charisma removed?

The plan is to run all the ripper plot point campaigns as a 2 part campaign setup. Is this the correct order so that the plot campaigns line up?

Part One:
    - Savage Worlds Setting: Rippers for Fantasy Grounds
    - Rippers Companion

Part Two:
    - Rippers Resurrected: Game Master Book and Rippers Resurrected: Players Handbook
    - Rippers Resurrected: Frightful Expeditions

I will probable also pick up the Savage Worlds Rippers Online Gaming Tokens as I don't have that many token options yet. Does anyone know if that contains tokens for both the original rippers and rippers resurrected?

SWADE removed a lot of the specific skills like language and knowledge, though there is a note that you can add them back in if you think you need them for your setting. For those who have played Rippers before, is there any specific skills you feel like need to be there own thing? Or should I just leave all the skills converted to SWADE?

Thanks

Rippers is a SWEX product, it has not been updated to SWADE, there is no intention to do so.