DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

First time running SWADE, Savage RIFTS, & using FG. Help/Advice Appreciated.

I am extremely new to Fantasy Grounds and am finding it a bit difficult to figure things out. I have made some headway but am constantly coming up against new problems. It certainly doesn't help that I am trying to learn the program at the same time as starting 2 new Savage RIFTS campaigns (both of which want to use FG). My list of problems that I have not solved thus far is:

- Importing the massive selection of Armor/Weapons/Gear into FG (Thus far I have just been doing it one at a time but would appreciate being told an easier way).
    - Get the Iconic Framework abilities to auto-calculate continues to elude me.
    - Outside of manually editing it into Toughness, is there a way to do Embedded Toughness of Armor?
    - I have a player who is a Dragon Hatchling and another that is a Sasquatch (both have an increased Size), how do I increase their Size?
    - Where can I enter the abilities of Cybernetics? I was thinking of just doing them as equipment; would that work?
    - I have installed the Savage RIFTS extension that I found on the forums here but could not notice anything different other than the theme. What is it supposed to be doing? I assume I must have installed it wrong.

I'm sure that this is not an exhaustive list of problems and that I will come across more as I move forward. Thanks in advance for any help that anyone can offer me.

Guessing using FG Classic and not too familiar with Rifts so will have to double check some stuff there:

1 -
    First for importing: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...hanced-Library Not too familiar with right now, but this can help import stuff from PDFs. Not sure about items and such.
    IF you don't have also get NPC maker, https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...7-SW-NPC-Maker Might have issues with last power in an Arcane Background and linking weapons (stats generally good)

2-