DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 34 12311 ... Last

RolemasterClassic ruleset v2.0 (based on CoreRPG)

Yes, this is really happening, and this post will be long so sorry about that. I know you’ve been waiting for this for a long time. Unfortunately, I am not a programmer and this conversion has been really difficult. I’ve had at least 7 failed attempts. This was mainly because I couldn’t get a version going that I could use when GMing. Luckily, I was able to get a version going that I could use in my game in May of last year. It was rough the first few weeks but from that point I was able to make small changes to slowly implement more features of CoreRPG and some things that I’ve wanted to add for a very long time. We stopped playing at the end of September, but I made enough progress that I could continue to work on it. I’ve had it in a good place the last couple months, but I’ve been trying to clean up as much as possible so that it can hopefully be a smooth transition for you.

There were a few people that helped me along the way that I want to thank:
    • JPG for answering questions along the way and just helping me out in general.
    • Trenloe for pointing me in the right direction for the first version that I could use to run my campaign using and for helping me wrap my head around CoreRPG effects.
    • BlackCultist for creating the reference manuals for Character Law and Creatures & Treasures.
    • Elvedui for helping with researching things, getting data together for me and for providing additional feedback.

This is at least the initial release. I still plan on adding to it but wanted to get it out to all of you instead of making you wait while I add new features and update things.
    RMC v2 CoreRPG Features.JPG