DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

LFP Pathfinder 2 Age of Ashes COVID-19 Lockdown Special

Ok so many of us are stuck with shelter in place orders and everything is shut down. Why not get some good game time in. Do you want to learn Pathfinder 2 or Fantasy Grounds? Why not join a game with a couple of locked-down teachers.
    I am 30+ year experienced GM who is a teacher by trade with school shut down. I have another locked down teacher who is a long time player on board. We are looking to play frequently--as in multiple times a week for a few hours a day in the afternoon. The days to be determined by the group but it would be during the week not weekends. For how long depends on the lock down. I have a feeling its going to be a while. We are in Texas and the outbreak is really just getting to us.

FG License: I have the Unlimited so you can join with the free version.
    Game System: PF2e

Time Zone: CDT (GMT -5)
    Day of week and time: Multiple Afternoons a Week
    Session length is generally 3-4 hours
    Term: The duration of the lockdown.

Text or Voice: Voice
    Voice software used: Discord
    Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? No I am not set up for any of that.

Roleplay & Combat mix: The first section of Age of Ashes is largely a dungeon crawl so it lean more combat than roleplay, later on (if the lockdown lasts that long) it flips.
    Number of Players in game & needed: I have 1 player already I need at least 3 more I would take as many as 5 more.
    Character starting level & equipment: We are going to start at level 1
    Character restrictions: Let's stick with the Official PF2 stuff but I have all of the PF2 books out right now so its all fair game as far as I'm concerned.

Calendar: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=4103