STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

{PAID} Multiple RPG systems on FG {PAID} $10 per 4 hour session

Greetings fair ones and I hope life is treating you all very well!
    I have been playing RPGs since 1985, and GMing said RPGs since 1987. I found I have a better knack as well as preference at running games than playing in them. So with recent world events being what they are, I am offering PAID games of Pathfinder 1, Traveller 2nd Edition (Mongoose), and AD&D 2nd Edition, as well as 4th Edition D&D games, Starfinder and Pathfinder 2. There are a few others that I run, but are so far not supported with Rulesets under FG. Those I do just with discord and cameras via skype or similar.
    I am open to scheduling of said games to just about any time during the week or weekend.

Now to the big thing. The Price and content.

I will be charging ten dollars ($10) a session, paid via my Paypal up front, due three days before session is due to be run. Once the money is paid there is no refund.
    All my games are custom created content, for each RPG system. This keeps out meta players and people who like to spoil games by having either read or ran in the adventure before. I can be convinced to run an AP for Pathfinder possibly, if I have assurances that no one has previously played or read them. Negotiable to say the least. I can run epic campaigns taking months to complete or short dungeon crawls that only last a few sessions.

WHY a paid game? If you are willing to put up money to enjoy a hobby, then I am fully prepared to bend over backwards to give you what you want and need. A GM who is on time, has materials prepared, and is experienced in GMing. In addition, you get syrinscape if requested, tips on role playing, role immersion, using the rules, house rules, I can teach how to use FG, game mechanics, weird voices, memorable characters and many other things too numerous to mention here.