5E Product Walkthrough Playlist
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Looking for Group for a Sunday campaign PF2

My wife and I are looking to join a PF2 campaign on Sundays. I am brand new to Fantasy Grounds and want a group in which I can learn the platform while playing a laid-back Pathfinder 2.0 campaign.

Alternately, I would be interested in running a very casual D&D 5e campaign if I can find a small group of like-minded players that wants to campaign through the quarantine. I can DM, if you can not take the game too seriously.

Hello, I am interested in joining a campaign. I am familiar with 5e and PF, but I have never played PF2. I am very new to FG, so I might need some pointers. I enjoy playing all types of characters and a good balance between role playing and combat.

I'm down for a Sunday game. New to here.

a 4.6 brightness star in the hyadies cluster, an M class planet with a 1.1 gravity.
    I should also like to express my interest in PF2E as a player here.

I'd be interested in a PF2 or a 5e campaign, as well.

If there's enough interest, and folks are willing, it may be the perfect opportunity for a 'new to Fantasy Grounds' only type of group. Where we all learn the software together.

Hey all, I too am new to Fantasy Grounds. I have experience with D&D 5E, and have played around 3 sessions of PF2E, depending on the time I'd love to link up and learn Fantasy Grounds and possibly PF2E.

hey all, also fantasy ground and pf2 2 newbie though i do have about 15 years exp playing pf1 been looking to get a group together to learn the ropes of pf2 i have some experience dming and could do so but it would obviously be best if the dm wasn't also new to the system but if y'all were fine with a bit of muddling through the new rules together i would happily dm

I'd be very interested in joining in on a group like this, for PF2E or 5E. Very new to FG and a group like this sounds perfect for learning the program and getting back into gaming.