1. #1

    5E D&D Tomb of Horrors LFV

    Seeking experienced players that desire a challenge!

    (Note: this is not the ToH presented in Tales from the Yawning Portal; this is a modified conversion made to be in tune with the design of modern 5e adventures.)
    Setting: Any and none
    License Needed: None
    Time Slot: 4 hours starting at 1:00 am UTC (8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST)
    Frequency: Wednesday nights, weekly until finished (estimated 3 sessions)
    Communication: Discord
    Character Build: 12th level custom creation (provided upon joining)

    This is an unforgiving adventure designed to challenge players to think and use resources well. The meek of heart and weak of will need not apply.
    Last edited by Nickademus; February 19th, 2020 at 18:01.
    I never claimed to be sane. Besides, it's more fun this way.

  2. #2
    A few spots left for this game. While it has a reputation for being cruel, this adventure mostly just punishes players that aren't cautious. I would still recommend having a good understanding of the 5e rule system.
    I never claimed to be sane. Besides, it's more fun this way.

  3. #3
    Ya, I run a ToH 3 shot as well from time to time .... wish yours wasn't on wednesday night

  4. #4
    Down to the last spot. We will be starting on the 4th of March.
    I never claimed to be sane. Besides, it's more fun this way.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in