STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

3.5 PH, DMG, and MM?

Hey all!

I am completely new to FG and looking to use it to run a 3.5 campaign for friends. I have looked all over for the official books for 3.5 but cant seem to find them.... are the players handbook and dungeon masters guide just combined together for the included 3.5 ruleset that comes preloaded? Does anyone have a module for the Expanded Psionics Handbook? What other modules or extensions would you guys deem absolutely vital for a 3.5/pathfinder campaign?

Blog Entries
    No license for 3.5 was ever granted, so you will not find them. Their are OGL/SRD sources only that you can find.

That said, PF does have a license, so you will be able to find some of the PF books in the FG Store. https://www.fantasygrounds.com/store...search=&sort=1

Problems? See; How to Report Issues, Bugs & Problems
    On Licensing & Distributing Community Content
    Community Contributions: Gemstones, 5E Quick Ref Decal, Adventure Module Creation, Dungeon Trinkets, Balance Disturbed, Dungeon Room Descriptions
    Note, I am not a SmiteWorks employee or representative, I'm just a user like you.

Back in the day, there was a series of modules by Digital Adventures which had most if not all the main SRD content for 3.5. No idea when or where I got it, but I have been carrying it around in my data folder for years now. But it does have Psionics, Monsters, Spells, Epic Rules, Divine Rules, Magic Items, and the Basic Rules all converted. If you can find them some place, they are a good start to what you are looking for. And before you ask, I cannot release them as they were not created by me and if memory serves, they were a paid for product.

Edit--

Dug through my purchase history and found when I bought it. Turns out it was back in 2012. I didn't seem to find it in the store, but, using my history, here is the link to what I am talking about.
    Last edited by Blahness98; November 29th, 2019 at 03:47.