5E Product Walkthrough Playlist
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

CoS interest check, DM LFP's, Sundays, beginning late afternoons PST

I have not used FG for a while now and I am interested in DM'g CoS.

I will be seeking 5 players to round out a solid party to take on the role of our PC's.

I am not ultimate so cannot handle demo users. Games will be weekly with the understanding that some Sundays will be off through the course of the adventure. I am hoping to kick off by of before 12/22/19.

I live in the L.A. area so seeking players that live close enough to handle our time frames without restrictions.

Please add your name and PC idea for consideration. Also note where you are located and any other pertinent details.

Thanks!
    GM Rondor Redbeard

I am interested. I'm also new to fg but have standard licence.
    I am west coast so time is good. I'm an old rper starting back with first edition D&D and am lookin to get back into playing again. As for PC's I am open. 5ed offers some intriguing combos. My old standbys were rogue and cleric. I like to RP much as a good hack and slash so whatever the table likes is fine by me.

nice to meet you, i am interested, can you message me a discord invite so we can become acquainted?

I would love to play a wizard or paladin.

edit: i am also a DM for FG so if you need any help making macros/setting stuff up or just have questions in general. I'd be happy to lend a hand.

Just sent you both invites to the campaign discord server.

Seeking 2-3 more
    GM Rondor Redbeard

By the way, this campaign will begin at 3rd level
    GM Rondor Redbeard

I am a brand new player for FG and have no experience with it as of now, so I understand if you want to pass me up, used roll 20 for the past 2 years and find it frustrating so decided to give FG a good try, I have the standard account.