Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Kelrugem's extensions

Hi

There was a discussion in discord about that finding extensions in the forum can be a bit tedious. There is the stickied thread about community extensions but in that discussion it was about my extensions and that it is a maze of finding all the packages and combinations of my extensions; the conclusion was to make a central thread for these extensions I hope that this thread is not annoying, I try to keep it "minimalistic". I will push this thread every time when there is an update of one of the extensions. Thence, when you subscribe this thread you get an email notification about that I am not sure when I will add more extensions since I only do this in my free time (and I bought CC3+ last year and want to find finally some time to learn it ), but you can write here your requests of features and I will see if I am able to do it at some point (though I am not a coder, I learned a lot of coding by writing these extensions. So do not expect too much ).

My extensions:
    • Effects for fortification, half resistance, ghost touch, variable concealment, keen (code from darrenan for keen).
    • DMGTYPE and DMGSTYPE allow now a target, especially IFT works in combination with them.
    • The "Remove on Miss" option now respects rolls for miss chances.
    • Changed order of damage effects, according to FAQ of WotC: "Apply order such that damage is minimised".
    • Fixed rounding errors in vulnerability.
    • Solved several stacking problems, e.g. for DR and RESIST (the latter had problems when using more uncommon damage types or in combinations with resistance against all). In general these effects have now a more generalized code in the background to cover more uncommon and exotic situations and not just the ones in the core rules. Allows then also more customisation and homebrew.

2. Advanced Pathfinder.ext: As above, except:

• Ghost touch has to be applied differently