1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    233

    Using a benny to reroll damage after hitting with a raise does not add the raise die

    As the title says, during the session that just ended, we discovered that when a benny is used to reroll damage in SWADE after a hit with a raise, the raise die does not get rerolled. Is this a bug, or are we just doing something wrong?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    233
    Bump.

    Lots of views, but no replies so I have no idea if it's just me or an actual ruleset bug.

  3. #3
    I have had that too.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    233
    I've reached out to Ikael, who has confirmed it is a bug and he will address it.

  5. #5
    Ikael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Finland/Joensuu
    Posts
    2,027
    This issue have been addressed in SavageWorlds 5.1 version. I will announce its public beta testing tonight.
    "Alright, you primitive screwheads, listen up: THIS... is my BOOMSTICK!" -- Ash Williams, Army of Darkness

    Post your SavageWorlds ruleset feature requests and issue reports here!

    Enhance your core Savage Worlds ruleset with SW Enhancement Extensions, get more to savage!
    Want to create SW NPCs quickly? Use SW NPC Maker extension!
    Want to prove your dices are cursed or blessed? Try out SW Roll Statistics

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in