DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Confused adventurer

Hey there, folks.
    I'm brand new to FG and I'm getting back into the RP hobby after 20 years of not playing at all. I have the boxed version of the Lost Mines of Phandelver and I'm looking to also purchase it in FG. My confusion is that it says this at the end of the description -

Requirements: The 5E Ruleset and one of the following modules: D&D Basic Rules, D&D Comple Core Class Pack or D&D Character Customization Pack
    Do I need to purchase additional things (besides the adventure module on the site here) to make this work or will my Ultimate FG have that stuff included?
    Any help would be appreciated as my purchase is on hold until I find out.

Thanks

If this isn't in the correct forum, please let me know and I'll delete it and recreate it in a more appropriate place.

Quote Originally Posted by TheDhuddist View Post
    Do I need to purchase additional things (besides the adventure module on the site here) to make this work or will my Ultimate FG have that stuff included?
    Any help would be appreciated as my purchase is on hold until I find out.
    The D&D Basic Rules library modules are included with your Fantasy Grounds license - this is the same info that comes in the boxed starter set. The others (complete core class pack or character customization pack) or basically the PHB (there was a marketing decision that labelled the FG versions differently initially) - and you don't get this with your ultimate license.

You can play the Lost Mine of Phandelver fine with the D&D Basic Rules module that comes with FG. If you want data from the PHB, then that will be an FG additional purchase, or enter the data manually as needed.