5E Character Create Playlist
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

LFG- Looking to learn Mutants and Masterminds

FG License: Free

Time Zone:PST (-8GMT) West coast US

Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: I am available any day of the week after 10am up til midnight. I would love a weekly game or even more if thats an option.

Term: Would love something long term.

Voice: As long as the program is free I will use what ever(Would prefer discord over the rest though).

Game System Preferred: I've been looking for a Mutants and Masterminds game. I would be interested in a Savage world game as well, something post/zombie apocalypse? But my main want is a M&M game.

Game System Experience: I am most experienced with D&D 3.0/3.5 and pathfinder. Have played a bit of VTM as well.

Fantasy Grounds Experience: I am new to the program completely.

Character Type Preferred: I will play what ever fits best in to the group. Need a healer? I got it. Need a melee? That's me. I've always been the guy to fit the party where they need me the best.

About me: Not much to say really, I have over 10 years of tabletop experience in 3.0/3.5 and pathfinder but not much else. I just want to learn something new and M&M has caught my attention.

I would be interested in playing Mutants and Masterminds as well. Just thought I would add to your thread in hopes of generating more interest. I am experienced in Dnd and fantasy grounds but would love to explore a new system.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Death is lighter than a feather, Duty is heavier than a mountain

Yeah I have been looking for a game for about a month now and no luck. I hope to get something soon.

I'm also interested in a M&M game. I have 10 characters saved in Hero Lab, but only available to play Wednesday and Sunday.