FG Spreadshirt Swag

Combat Reflexes and Attacks of Opportunity

Is there any way to cause the interface to roll again automatically using the effects system? For example, I have a character who has Combat Reflexes which grants him DexMod# of extra attacks of opportunity/round. I know that if the PC clicks the "Opportunity" button under modifiers, than it will apply anything classified as "opportunity". However, is there a way to set it up so that all three attacks of opportunity will be taken at once, similar to what happens when you create an attack action with 3 attacks?

Thanks!
    Art, Games, Life
    www.artystrique.com (In progress, so be kind, please)
    Discord https://discord.gg/grHbK6ck3Q

I think you are misinterpreting this feat. You do not get three extra attacks. If someone prompts an attack of opportunity he can take up to three — one for each event prompting the attack of opportunity.
    You should not need to take 3 attacks at one time. It is hard to imagine how one opponent can trigger 3 simultaneous AAOs.

Quote Originally Posted by Bidmaron View Post
    I think you are misinterpreting this feat. You do not get three extra attacks. If someone prompts an attack of opportunity he can take up to three — one for each event prompting the attack of opportunity.
    You should not need to take 3 attacks at one time. It is hard to imagine how one opponent can trigger 3 simultaneous AAOs.
    I thought if there were three opponents around him during the triggering event, he'd be able to take attacks of opportunity on all of them.
    Well anyways, it would still be useful to have it in the combat tracker, if only informationally, so that it's easier to keep track of.
    Art, Games, Life

I could have sworn there was an extension that covered this situation. I just cannot seem to find it.
    Ultimate License Holder

Running:
    Nothing at the moment.

Time Zone: Central Time (GMT -6)

Quote Originally Posted by Netjera View Post