FG Spreadshirt Swag

Pay to Play Games and Services

EDIT: JPG - Remove references to game services not using Fantasy Grounds.

Hello! My name is Azazel Orax I am a writer and Dungeon Master with over 16 years of DMing experience and even more as a player. I am looking for PCs for my Pay to Play games!

Abit about myself, I started when I was 12 running stupid TPK dungeons killing all my young friends, -I try not to kill my players nowadays but it still seems to happen- I would spend my time reading all the books I could get my hands on and testing out my wild and wacky ideas on whoever would let me. I still do that even, making my own homebrew games, adding in my own writing to modules and working with players coming up with cool oneshots. I have over 3 years of online DM experience but not as much of that time has been spent on Fantasy Grounds. However I have begun to love this site and been spending every waking hour learning the ins and outs of it much like I did with the book in my youth. I am currently looking for several PCs for several games now these games are PAY TO PLAY but I hope that does not scare anyone off.

***These games are Pay to Play***
    The reason for this is that this is my job and I do my best to try and give every PC the excitement and thrills they are looking for in a D&D game, making the experience they play in amazing for each of them!

***The games I currently need PCs for!***

Tuesday 5pm CST a Storm Kings Thunder Game would run almost 4 hours. A very exciting campaign about Giants and exploration! It is personally one of my favorite modules.

The next session is Thursday 5pm CST the session is 4 hours, it is another Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage, they barely have started it. See below!