5E Character Create Playlist
Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last

D&D 5E AL - Hardcover Campaign - Waterdeep Dragon Heist!

Good Day All!

***I am currently setting up to run a new run of Waterdeep Dragon Heist - Adventurer's League - and I am looking for 2 - 3 more Core Cast players who can dedicate the time to complete the module and attend each session. Please see below for length and expectations, etc.

FG License: Ultimate - All are welcome and can join! I am a very newbie-friendly DM and don't mind helping people learn to play this awesome game!

Game System: D&D Adventurer's League - 5E - Season 8.

Time Zone: Mountain
    Day of week and time: TBD by player group once initially formed ; More than likely Mondays starting at 6 pm MST but not concrete.
    Planned Duration & Frequency: 4 to 6 hour sessions once weekly, or twice weekly if the desire is there to play more. Once module is completed, possibly plan to run Dungeon of the Mad Mage but more likely at that point will end up running Ghosts of Saltmarsh content.

Term: 6 - 8 weeks, depending on how long it takes to complete the hardcover. All players that sign up are expected to attend each session of the campaign all the way to completion. It will not be railroaded though, and I definitely include bonus objectives

Text or Voice: Both
    Voice software used: FG app and through Discord or FaceBook calling.
    Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? If the group is open to it, I am happy to setup a stream or recording for Twitch, etc.

Roleplay & Combat mix: AL - Module specific - I try for a good balance, but ultimately that is more player driven.
    Number of Players in game & needed: Have 2 PCs, need 2 to 3 more.
    Character starting level & equipment: For new AL Players - Level 1. All others up to lvl 5 are welcome as well!