Starfinder Playlist
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

FREE Character Tokens

Hi! I'm Bernardo Hasselmann, an illustrator currently in love with digital tabletop gaming. I've been creating character tokens for some time now, but I'm somewhat new to Fantasy Grounds and would love to have some feedback from you. So, I'm sharing some tokens I made for myself. Feel free to reach out!

MyChars.mod
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by bfhasselmann; January 9th, 2019 at 19:48. Reason: Images did not display

Very cool. Thanks for sharing - and double-thanks for sharing in a FG mod!
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

You're welcome Trenloe!

I tried to make the images display on the post to give a better preview, but failed. Does anyone know how to address this?
    Last edited by bfhasselmann; January 9th, 2019 at 19:59. Reason: Bad English

Quote Originally Posted by bfhasselmann View Post
    I tried to make the images display on the post to give a better preview, but failed. Anyone now how to address this?
    I can see them fine. Make sure you're in full site and not mobile mode.
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Blog Entries
    Nice job, thanks for sharing