1. #1

    Editing Mods Question (Not for Development)

    I'm not a developer, I'm just wondering if I change anything in my campaign--modifying a monster's HP to balance difficulty, for example, or changing part of a "story" entry, will it affect the module or rule set globally? Am I going to see the changes when I load the SRD or adventure in another campaign?

  2. #2
    Trenloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Newcastle, England (for a while)
    Posts
    21,189
    Changes made in campaign stay in that campaign only.


    FG Product Development status: Pathfinder Playtest Ruleset and add-ons: In development. Pathfinder Bestiary, Pathfinder Bestiary 2, Pathfinder Bestiary 3 (in store).

    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in