FG Spreadshirt Swag

[Deadlands Relaoded] Got the bundle, what now?

The sales this year was unexpected and I couldn't resist to get the Deadlands bundle. Playing gunslinger in the wild west is something that I have wanted for a long time, but unfortunately I will be the GM again.

So, I am new to Savage Worlds, I played few games and watched numerous YouTube videos on the system, Deadlands setting review and some 50 Fathoms and Deadlands session recordings, mainly from the Digital GM (as he has the best noise/audio quality ratio).

The question is - what is the best order in which to play the scenarios that come with the bundle so we can learn the system and move throught the adventures in a consistent way? What is the "classical" way to start Deadlands game, which adventures to pick and stitch together to evolve into some form of campaign?

Is this possible with all those adventures, or some are stand-alone and can't be made part of a long game without too much work?

Any advise is appreciated.
    The past is a rudder to guide us, not an anchor to hold us back.

Blog Entries
    Several are stand-alone adventures. Some of the more common one shots or starters are Guess Who's Coming to Donner? and Coffin Rock.

The Flood is the first Plot Point Campaign (PPC) which has a Western Meets Mystic China feel to it. Each PPC is set in a specific year and are intended to be played as a single campaign (ie. each one starts new Novice characters and ranks them up as the story progresses; you don't take the same characters from one PPC to the next.)

Thanks Talyn! So from the bundle there are two PCC - Blood Drive and The Flood, all the rest are adventures and short adventures.

Is this list accurate?

• Plot Point Campaign: Deadlands Reloaded: Blood Drive 1 - Bad Times on the Goodnight
    • Plot Point Campaign: Deadlands Reloaded: Blood Drive 2 - High Plains Drover
    • Plot Point Campaign: Deadlands Reloaded: Blood Drive 3 - Range War!