5E Character Create Playlist

LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight-Biweekly DND5e game Any day CST Noonish-10ish

LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight Game Tue Wed or Thurs CST US Time Zone prefer 5E

FG License: Paid
    Time Zone:Central Time USA
    Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Any day of the week, either Weekly or bi Weekly Noonish-10pm cst a little later or earlier is fine but I have reasons for wanting to keep it at least in this range.
    Term: I want a long term group, and want to experience D&D modules maybe both in the same game if possible.
    Voice: I have discord installed and am experienced with setting up most VOIP programs. I'm going to have to rely on a webcam mic until next month however.

Game System Preferred: D&D 5E
    Game System Experience: I'm a noob. I've played some D&D games on computer but never a tabletop rpg.
    Fantasy Grounds Experience: I've watched some tutorials, but might need help.

Character Type Preferred: I don't know if I have a preferred class yet, but I like the idea of Druid, Rogue, and Bard.

About me: I probably want a more casual game in terms of role play, but maybe I'll like it if I get used to it. I can't really do any good voices, but I can probably swing a dialect or something if you expect me to try.

I really like fantasy and one of my favorite books is The Goblin Corps which features an almost D&D like eclectic group of evil monster anti-heroes and would love to play an evil campaign. If you don't dig evil that's cool too, I however do like the monstrous races and alternate race options and probably want to play as something a little different then the standard races.

If that's a deal breaker I wish you well, but I really want to try them.