FG Spreadshirt Swag

New Game - Hero Quest

I have been working on a ruleset for the classic board game Hero Quest. If anyone is interested in helping me play test it this Sunday (April 30) @ 4 PM PST (Midnight GMT) please sign up on the calendar or leave a comment here. I would really like to get some feedback on it before I spend more time working on the ruleset.

If you are new to Fantasy Grounds this is a good opportunity to get some play times and learn the FG interface.

If this time is not good for you then please list what days/times you are avaliable to play.

Interesting. I still have the old board game. From time to time we have a board game night, and play Hero Quest as one of them. I for one would love to check this out. As I am new to Fantasy Grounds, it would offer me a bit of time to see what its like and how the interface works in an actual game. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help out.

Quote Originally Posted by EyeBall
    Interesting. I still have the old board game. From time to time we have a board game night, and play Hero Quest as one of them. I for one would love to check this out. As I am new to Fantasy Grounds, it would offer me a bit of time to see what its like and how the interface works in an actual game. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help out.
    You are more than welcome to join us, but you may want to go ahead and sign up on the calendar since space is limited and two people have already signed up.

Hero Quest

Its still on the calander, so I hope this game is still up for more testing. Hero Quest was great when I was a kid. I painted all my figures with model paint. It will be good to hop back into that game for a while.

Sorry, it's not still up for play teasting. BECAUSE IT'S PLAYING NOW!!! Yes, I loved Hero Quest as a kid too. It got me into AD&D and still is great.
    Last edited by Ganadai; June 4th, 2006 at 21:59.