STAR TREK 2d20

War & World of the Dead

I apologize if this is already posted and I did not see it.

Are there any plans to finish off the rest of the chapters of War of the Dead and any plans on adding World of the Dead as well? Thanks!

It is posted, but I think it has been well over a year since the question was asked. I believe that the answer then was that it was in the pipeline - but I could be mistaken.

Just Insert Imagination also did the maps for the second part which can be had over on Drivethru, but nothing yet for parts 3 and 4. It is one of those deals where you wonder if the sales warranted additional effort or not.

It is actually my first SW setting purchase on FG - and I have the full PDF set including the alternative start. So I am still interested, but reluctant to really consider a start until I have the full adventure inside FG.

I've played the pen and paper War of the Dead and ran World of the Dead (backed it on kickstarter). I just started playing in multiple D&D AL campaigns and one of the guys asked me about zombie survival and these came to mind, but only seeing chapter 1 and chapter 1 maps, then chapter 2 maps with no chapter two book was curious. Imho, if you're going to start something, might as well finish it, even if its not high priority. It's like you stop cooking dinner when its halfway done. Hopefully they'll at least finish War of the Dead. The only SW I bought for FG thus far is ETU, but I'm considering Deadlands Noir.

Quote Originally Posted by Spectral Force View Post
    Imho, if you're going to start something, might as well finish it, even if its not high priority. It's like you stop cooking dinner when its halfway done.