DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Searching for an old PDF file

Hi guys!

I'm looking for an old PDF file containing the (forthcore) adventure "Revenge of the Iron Lich", published by save-versus-death in 2011. Back then it was free for download. I have a printed out version of it on paper, but I wanted to get it into FG and it would be a LOT easier if I had a PDF. Although it would take me some time, the text I could just type. But the maps seem kind of difficult for me to recreate from scratch.
    Does anyone know anyone who still has that as PDF, please PM me.
    Does anyone know where I could download it, please feel free to post a link here.

PLAN B:
    Does anyone have advice on how to best create a good map (for complete beginners in that area)?

Regards, Llyle
    To err is human.
    To arrrr is pirate.

The top search result when I googled "revenge of the iron lich": https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product...-the-Iron-Lich

It comes with 2 JPG maps. They're a little bigger than the FG recommended size (2048x2048) so you'll want to reduce those a bit.
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Llyle View Post
    PLAN B:
    Does anyone have advice on how to best create a good map (for complete beginners in that area)?

Regards, Llyle
    If you do a site search from the link above for "map making software summary" you will find a very good post that might help in the future if you want to make your own maps.

Problems? See; How to Report Issues, Bugs & Problems
    On Licensing & Distributing Community Content
    Community Contributions: Gemstones, 5E Quick Ref Decal, Adventure Module Creation, Dungeon Trinkets, Balance Disturbed, Dungeon Room Descriptions