Starfinder Playlist

Any way to make the grid darker?

Hello, I did some searches and found nothing, is there any type of mod or extension that makes the grid on FG darker? Im having trouble seeing it on lighter battlemaps.

Sorry im very new to FG and im not entirely sure how everything works yet.

Unfortunately, no.
    I never claimed to be sane. Besides, it's more fun this way.

I think this would be great for a wish list item, but I'm not sure where to find that thread. Didn't come up on a search for Wish List or Feature List.
    Would be great to have a selectable 'contrast', either light or dark, for the map grid that you can change on the fly or at least on each image. I also have trouble seeing a grid on lighter colored maps. I like counting grids squares for movement instead of creating pointers all the time.

Quote Originally Posted by HavocSmurf View Post
    I think this would be great for a wish list item...
    https://fg2app.idea.informer.com/proj/?ia=40917
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Quote Originally Posted by HavocSmurf View Post
    I think this would be great for a wish list item, but I'm not sure where to find that thread. Didn't come up on a search for Wish List or Feature List.
    Would be great to have a selectable 'contrast', either light or dark, for the map grid that you can change on the fly or at least on each image. I also have trouble seeing a grid on lighter colored maps. I like counting grids squares for movement instead of creating pointers all the time.
    I'm sure you are aware but just in case...