Dungeons & Dragons 2024 Core Rulebooks Pre-Order
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Players Handbook Theme - Progress

I've never done any work like this before and I have just been fumbling about on Fantasy Grounds designing a Players Handbook theme. I was wondering if there was a complete listing of all the assets we can manipulate. For example, Font Color on the Party Sheet, framdef for the token window.

Anyway, I haven't done much and have been borrowing and learning from the FGPro theme and the Curse of Strahd theme, but here is what I have after a few hours of fiddling around.

Attachment 18345

You'll find them all here.
    If there is something that you would like to see in Fantasy Grounds that isn't currently part of the software or if there is something you think would improve a ruleset then add your idea here https://www.fantasygrounds.com/featu...rerequests.php

Nice Job! I like the black right edge and plain buttons with labels on them. It looks like you're getting along nicely, keep it up... please

Upstate NY (and not Westchester, I mean dead in the middle)
    PM me with specific questions, I will do my best to help you out with this stuff.

If you're working from my fgPro extension, under the file "graphics-fonts.xml" you will need to go to these specific lines to modify the font colors:
    <!-- Party Sheet -->
    <font name="label_ps_name">
    <fgffile name="graphics/fonts/bold-10.fgf" />
    <color value="000000" />
    </font>
    <font name="list-empty-ps">
    <fgffile name="graphics/fonts/italic-10.fgf" />
    <color value="000000" />
    </font>

For the token window, go to "graphics-frames.xml", then look for:
    <!-- Token Bag -->
    <framedef name="tokenbag">
    <bitmap file="graphics/fgpro_graphics/utilitybox3.png" />
    <offset>68,75,77,51</offset>
    <insideoffset>0,0,18,16</insideoffset>
    </framedef>